Intermission – I may be dying…

funny-sick-meme-i-dont-know-who-got-me-sick-but-i-will-find-you-and-i-will-kill-you-picture

I know who killed me…

So my body has this talent of catching something as simple as the flu from someone and turning into the 8th layer of hell….

I caught the flu, which evolved into upper respiratory…in 24hrs because I am the gifted of all immune systems. I’m glad no one else caught it from me because I tend to mutate illnesses into something ten times worse and pass it on to everyone. Basically like a biological weapon. But yes, I shall return once I’m better and have less on my plate.

I have sooo many blog posts in draft right now, but I refuse to post until I can do my best because this is my baby. Anyway, those of you who keep returning and leaving me comments you are so, soooo much appreciated. Especially you KC Redding -Gonzales, you’re one of my favorite people and bloggers. I’ll be back to commented on your work soon.

Love, Peace, and Chicken Grease!

Love you all,

Harli V. Park

P.S. Fever makes you hallucinate some seriously wicked shit!

4 thoughts on “Intermission – I may be dying…

Harli Listens (Leave a Reply)

